PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Richard

51 | Los Angeles, California

Special love

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I am just another soul on my journey. I wake up each day and try to embrace my Life with love in my heart and purpose. I am a father, a son. I am a very open and spiritually connected man who embraces Life and continues to learn and grow. I am not afraid to share anything and certainly not afraid of intimacy. I am a huge romantic and love to live Life and have fun! I have been told that I don't look my age but more importantly I certainly don't feel it or live like it. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I consider myself well rounded with many interests. I am physically active but also enjoy lying in a hammock reading or writing. I coach and love sports. I love making my home a warm, peaceful and loving place to be. I enjoy the bliss of the seashore as much as the excitement of the city. Cooking an intimate dinner or roasting on a campfire. Love cooking, Love to laugh and have a quick sense of humor (and yes sarcastic) Also a good listener and communicator. Honesty and oh ya honesty! If you can't be honest then what do we have to build on???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any