(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a big hearted guy, who is strong, confident, and accomplished.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I am fun, easy going and open minded woman. I am very loyal ,intelligent and classy.I am mix with traditional and modern as I am kinda the person who caring and put my man before me.I am optimism,a happy person who is with very positive energy.I am a lover and good friend in relationship.I believe in doing the right thing and having fun along the way. Approaching life with gratitude and service gives me joy every day. I like staying healthy, I have fun with fashion, I value learning, and I enjoy being out and about as well as relaxing at home. .I am looking for a serious relationship with a quality and classy man.Looking for a long term, monogamous relationship filled with love, passion and trust. I love to laugh and I will have you in stitches. I don't take life or myself too seriously and I have no drama on my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any