(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for long term and Mr right in my life

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Am a nice, caring, open-minded single female who wants a long term Relationship that would eventually lead to marriage. I am not interested in one night stands. I prefer man who are are serious about woman but it isn't a requirement. However, if you are totally straight and plain to remain that way forever no matter what without exceptions, then we probably would not be a good match. Also it does not necessarily mean I want (some man write me and complain they don't want a woman who wants Long term Relationship but I can't live without a Good man , so no worries there. However if a man wanted me to be open, I might be open to that idea), one man is all I really need.want a man who is nice, caring, understanding, open-minded, compassionate. If you are mean, cruel, uncaring, close-minded, then please look elsewhere because I am real tired of meeting men like that. No smokers(unless you are serious about quitting in which case I will do all I can to be there for you and help you to quit), alcoholics or drug users. Someone who cares about their own health and mine(and kids if you have any). Age isn't really that important, younger or older is better.........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any