PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

David

46 | Los Angeles, California

Searching for my soul;mate, my love and my better half

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm David, i am originated from Brazil but in Denver, Colorado at the moment. i am a self employed engineer. i am single at the moment, i was married once but lost her to cancer and it took me a while to get back into the dating world, but i am here , serious and open to a real and honest relationship. i love kids so much and i love to have some someday cos kids brings smile to my face. I love life , love , happiness and family. i am an open book , i express my self always and i believe in God. Relationship works positively is both parties are able to accept the fact of going through together with good communication, togetherness,faithfulness and Love, putting all that has happen in the past remain in the past and move ahead with the future , in this way they are on stoppable and will achieve more.this is my summary , if you would like to know more contact me and lets take it up from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any