(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

looking for a partner to share this life with!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a single 33 year old, who has great friends and family, a fulfilling profession, and finds purpose in my Christian faith. I like being outdoors and having an active lifestyle. I enjoy traveling, both to places to do nothing (i.e. beach), as well as more active vacations, such as Peru, and most recently Iceland! I love trying out new restaurants, and my favorite meal is brunch. I like all animals. I grew up as a dog person, but now I find I have 2 cats (calvin & hobbes). I am looking for someone who is easy going with a sense of who he is, and has a great sense of humor. I do enjoy where I am at in life right now, but I feel like if I could find someone who would want to hang out for awhile it could be even better.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral