PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Zack

27 | Los Angeles, California

New to Cali!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

My name is Zack and I'm 22 years old. I was raised in a small town in Minnesota (you betcha...I don't actually talk like that haha) and I moved up to the Twin Cities for college. I went to college for game Design and there aren't a whole lot of opportunities for Game Design in the Midwest. Then my three of my friends were moving out here and asked if I wanted to come, and I said yes! So here I am. I have been here for one whole month and I am loving it. Some of my interests include: going out to restaurants, going to movies, staying in and watching movies (I'm a huge movie buff!), playing video games (occasionally), working out, listening to music, playing Ultimate Frisbee, going to the beach, going shopping, hiking or even just exploring. I'm looking for a Christian girl who shares the same or at least some of the interests that I do. You don't have to play video games but at least respect that I play them occasionally and that will be working in the Video Game industry as my job. This girl would be up for trying new things and exploring California but also likes nights at home watching movies or tv.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree