(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Los Angeles, California

Three parts warm-hearted, two parts adventurous and one part academic with just a dash of trouble. Shaken not stirred.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm an easygoing guy who loves to laugh, begrudgingly abides by the rules usually sometimes, is both clean and messy by turns, wants to try anything as yet untried, and enjoys noticing the little stuff. I would definitely call my self an extrovert, but I love doing my own quiet thing in the right mood. I'm easy to talk to and quick to laugh. I am honest, too much so sometimes. I like to understand how things work, including people, and to learn whatever presents the opportunity. You are in need of a good joke, but pleasantly surprised by a bad one. You're curious and want to have an adventure (or make one?) to try something new. You are open and want to be pleasantly surprised. You're compassionate, forgiving, and thoughtful. You see the good life as one well explored in excellent company. You are directed and passionate. You smile with your eyes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral