(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for the special lady

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a Honest and straight forward man, i am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect, you cant experience true love and generate a healthy relationship, I will like to meet someone really caring, i want someone who is not afraid to show me how she feels, I would like to meet someone who compliments my personality. Good conversation is very important and fun activities I am definitely interested in, I am searching for true love to share a Great Life of Love with, I am a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead I am the quiet watchful, listener who will provide my woman with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell her what to do, I always laugh. I am very friendly, and very gorgeous, and also easy going person, am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with, I also walk and Meditation to keep my body, mind and soul clean, healthy and happy, I am ready to find a true love to raise a permanent family. I Love to travel and seek adventure. I am very easy to get along with. I am in good health eat well, very fun and conservative. I love treating my woman like a queen, I believe that we are children still at heart, life is sweet depending on the kinds of people you have around you, I am romantic. I like going to the operas, walking on the beach, I am very understanding, open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with great of humor, hard working with cheerful character, sincere ,kind, warm and intelligent, open minded and great sense of humor, I don't want a one night stand relationship, I want a long lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any