PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim

48 | Los Angeles, California

I'm down to earth person, kind and easy to get along with ..

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am an extrovert and a Cancer, so I am not shy and like to socialize with people. I exercise and go for walks, bike and like to swim. I am health conscious and watch what I eat. I do smoke occasionally and drink. I am caring, honest and easy to get along with. I like the sound of the beach and I like all water activities and love going to the beach when I can. Sometimes, I just go down there and walk in the sand and soak up the sea breeze and enjoy the view. It is therapeutic,and i love watching soccer.I enjoy playing golf,that was the main sport my uncle brought me up with.Dancing salsa in my free time.... I am a nice man with a kind heart. I am sweet, romantic, family-oriented and independent.I enjoys a good conversation.And loves reading good write ups.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any