PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joanna

31 | Los Angeles, California

I'm not perfect, but I'm limited edition.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

So here's the cliff notes version of my geographical story: I grew up in Dallas-Fort Worth (I only have an accent when tipsy or actually in Texas), went to college and stayed in Seattle for a while (yes, it really is as rainy as you think) and now I've been in LA just long enough to know where I'm going without a GPS. As far as my personality goes, I have a very big heart and a non-existant poker face. I'm a dork, but I own it. I am often ruled by impulses. I don't hold back. Snarky is my middle name. I love to laugh so hard my cheeks hurt and cry at sappy movies. Being excited about something silly is one of my favorite feelings in the world. If you like going out on the town sometimes, but would rather stay in and cook dinner other times, then we'll get along just fine. I like a guy that makes me laugh, acts like a dork too, gets my sarcasm, but most of all is just honest and genuine. Tattoos don't hurt either. (I have 4)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral