PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pearl Anne

34 | Los Angeles, California

Don't please me. You don't have to... “Never separate the life you lead from the words you speak.”

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

in her own words...

I am 29 years old. I have 2 kids, both are girls. Separated Dec 2008. All through the years, i thought I'd be able to make it ALONE but step by step i have come to the conclusions that things were never in reality as I dreamed them to be. Life's a bore and it's really lonely. I love cooking as i love to eat too. I can sing but not really that good. I am working night shift and usually asleep @ day time. Best to reach me on weekends or weekdays around 3pm beyond, Philippine time of course More about me then...Best regards

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any