(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for my muse

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out








in his own words...

I feel very fortunate that I've always been able to make my passions my work. But life isn't all about work and I don't define myself by what I do. I lived and worked in Paris and Milan for about 5 years and I've been here in LA for about that long. I'm a born and bred New Yorker. I'm really looking for someone that gets it... someone who is engaged, not to another guy, but to what's going on in her life and what's going on around her. She'll have eclectic interests and is engaged in the world around her. I work in a creative field and try to seek out, and be active in, the art and culture scene here in LA. I'm not obsessive about it, but I do enjoy hitting art openings and fashion shows now and then. Anyway, I'm just looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous, looking for a good time, has a good sense of humor, has an opinion, likes to try new restaurants and bars, stuff like that. A friend of mine was on this site and she seems to have met a nice guy, so I thought I'd give it a go, except for the guy part. I'd rather meet a girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral