PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carmen

41 | Los Angeles, California

No Pretenders! I'm tired of men pretending to like me.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm interested in finally finding "the one" but not so much that I need to rush things into high gear that would make anyone uncomfortable. I would like to date first without all the game playing and see how that goes. I am by any means not high maintenance at all, but it does take me some good amount of time to get out of the house all put together. I can assure you despite the great amount of time it takes me to get ready, I am never late anywhere I need to be and on the contrary, I'm usually early any where from an hour to 15 minutes depending on the situation. I attend Church and volunteer at service every Sunday. I try to follow the Lord's word as best as I can, but I have to admit it is challenging for me to follow everything and I know many can agree with me on that. Anything I want to do I feel I can accomplish with enough hard work, but I am not perfect and sometimes life doesn't always go the way you plan, so I just try to make the most of it. Note: I know looks are not important or a deciding factor in whether or not I may like you, but having a photograph would be very helpful. I will not respond to any profiles without a main photo or photos with you wearing sunglasses in all the pictures. Oh, and those beautiful scenic pictures are nice to look at, but I would prefer if you were at least posing in them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any