PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Doris

38 | Los Angeles, California

am new on this site am looking for a good man in my life a man who is honest loving caring faithful

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 2 interests

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

in her own words...

am a cool headed, honest, loving, caring and down to earth lady. A very understanding person with a large and heart of gold. Who has both listening hears and heart that understand both said and unsaid words. I love having fun to the fullest when nature calls for one and very hard working and also love staying very close to the nature. I read novels and philosophical books in my leisure time so i am putting out the beacon.... yes i am single and i am searching and i am also happy. i am driven and know what i want.. i live my life with 110% put forth. if someone else will reap benefits, i will always expend the maximum effort. i love seeing joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others I would love to be in a seriously long-term relationship with a wonderful man who anticipates a life partnership, who can be my best friend, lover, soul-mate all wrapped into one. and I know that when time is right, We will be together, Forever Smile

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree