PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mandy

41 | Los Angeles, California

Balanced, loyal and loving

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I strive to lead a balanced lifestyle by managing the stresses and pressures of work and life in general. Spending time with close friends is important to me and being close to my family is too even though they live out of state. Traveling is important to me because I enjoy new experiences and adventures. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh :) I am emotionally intelligent and I am looking for that in a partner too. My partner should also want to be in a committed, monogamous relationship and have strong communication skills as this is a key factor in the success of any relationship. We are going to misunderstand each other sometimes and we are going to disagree but what matters is how we get through it. I want to share my time with someone who wants to learn and grow individually and as a partner in a relationship. On a lighter note I also want my partner to be fun, exciting, and humorous and I want that spark of physical attraction too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral