PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

61 | Los Angeles, California

Life can be so full of good things and yet be missing a key element like a great relationship.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Museums

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

i am the easy going type, i am kind hearted,understanding,loving,compassionate,have a great sense of humor,i love smiles and always want do things that will bring beautiful smiles on my face..i have been widowed 6yeras ago , and have one daughter,whom i live with...,i believe in strong virtues like faithfulness,honesty,loyalty and being open..i believe i am very caring and will do everything to make my partner happy....i like watching sports like basketball,golf,which i play too, i watch soccer,tennis,which i play too,rugby,football,i enjoy outdoor activities too...i play paino and sing along....I am looking for that special someone to spend the rest of my days with.i am looking for someone understanding,caring,kindhearted and honest...i can be her friend until we become very close...i am looking for a long term relationship which will eventually become marriage if we both work towards that.....ok , i will pause here and will be pleased to have a mail from you...than k you for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral