(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

where are you.... am single and looking for true and honest love

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I am good and being one does not depend on my religion or status in life, race or skin color, political views or culture. It depends on how I treat others. I always treat others the way I always wanted them to treat me. Life is like love, giving and taking. So if you want to be loved, love the person for the rest of your life and to the best of your actions. I have the ability to forgive and to make compromises. It is very important in life, right? People say I am attractive and always optimistic by the nature. I care for my family especially for my family and friends he is my life. I want to travel and see the world with my man in the future. .... My ideal guy is someone who of course can treat a woman so special and have this respect in himself. Someone who's kind, and with a good heart. A faithful and loyal man who in a relationship respects his partner and love her for who she is. I do not want a doubtful man who can offer his trust to a woman. Most importantly, someone who is ready for lifetime partnership and commitment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any