PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

John

53 | Los Angeles, California

Love is beautiful

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I usually find that writing articulately comes fairly easily to me when it pertains to my job. Writing about myself, however, is not so simple. I'll keep it short and sweet. It would be great to find a soul mate. Someone with whom I can share the good, bad, the delicious and the mundane of life. I am extremely easy going and look at every aspect of life with a wicked and often unfiltered sense of humour. Warning: the corn is often very high. Some of us come with more baggage than others. I like to think that mine is a nice Gucci carry-on. The heaviest item in my bag is my work schedule. I love to spend time in our stunning city, where I live, but love to get away as well. My heart is in Paris, I had the luck to have visited that breathtaking place twice and both times I enjoyed myself to the fullest.I get bored if there is nothing to do for more than an hour. Of course, with the right person by my side, hours with nothing to do could be heaven. I treasure time spent with the right person are you the one.?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral