(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

All rose are red..

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Quiet and a little shy. Somewhat patient. Friendly. Sarcastic. Cynical. Honest. Open. Loyal. Nonjudgmental. I believe that actions speak volumes louder than words. My friends and family mean the world to me. I'm not a game player. You'll know exactly where you stand with me. Sometimes I have trouble sugar coating things, but I'm working on it. Some of my loves are animals, 80's glam/metal/rock, horror films, traveling, Starbucks. I have two dogs and they're my babies. Ideal Match Someone who doesn't play games. Games are my pet peeve and a deal breaker. If you agree with the 3 day rule and practice it, then please pass me by. My ideal match would be someone who is honest and open with his feelings. If he doesn't want to see me again, he's comfortable saying so. A man who has a few common interests would be fabulous, especially musical tastes. Someone who can accept me for me without trying to change me. An animal lover. Someone open minded and open to trying new things...a sense of adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education