(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

I can make you happy.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a natural optimist, and an intellectually curious, resourceful, generous, kind, playful and highly creative man. I am looking for a woman who is up to creating a loving, satisfying, full life together. I love to laugh, and i want to be the sweet lover boy with a woman who appreciates and wants a blissful love life. I'm looking for a partner to explore new ideas, new places, make new friends, and, along the way, leave the planet a better place because of our relationship. Mutual support and trust is very important part. We should be good, giving, and game around each other's interests: "Will you go see the Pixar movie with me this afternoon?" Okie dokie. "I love to talk with other people about their possibilities and passions. I feel called to help families be whole, happy, and healthy. I believe strongly in the Golden Rule (ten extra points if you can recite it right now). Family is very important to me and now, , it's time for that mutually supportive primary relationship. Final 'graph: I'm passionate about my Job, my friend, and my family. If you're in my preferred age group (I like women my age), please tell me, "What is your passion?"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any