(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason Wells

60 | Los Angeles, California

Love and beloved.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a fun spontaneous outgoing man looking for the same in a woman. I love to laugh and am very sensual, caring and loyal person. I love the outdoors, music, photography, cooking, walks, drives and much much more....I like to play! I love travel, nice dinners and white sandy beaches. I love sports, playing poker, theater, romantic quiet places. I'm a business man that wants some excitement in life! I consider myself a very caring and giving person. I love helping people with the knowledge I've learned along the way. I'm passionate, good humored.. I want a woman who LOVES plenty of together time and family time.I'd love us to do ALL things together,cook together & for each other,romantic nights at home and venture a variety of outdoor activities.... I am looking for someone that is in search of a loving, caring friendship that may in the future result in an everlasting partnership. If you are family oriented, love to experience new things, travel, and are in search of a partner to share the rest of your life with and build a strong family then I would love to here from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any