(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

I am here seeking for long term relationship.. someone I can love and be with forever.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »







in her own words...

I am the all-round and energetic person and I do wish to have my own family. My soul is opened to the different kinds of adventures. I enjoy playing beach volleyball, reading books, swimming and generally improving myself. I've really got into cooking. My interests are very different. There are many things I would like to deal with. I am also fond of watching good films, as well as opera. I am extremely fond of dancing and art. I am sure you will like the way I dance. I like the acute senses and the beauty of nature, communication and travelling...I would like to share with you some secret moments because only my close people know that I can be a different person. Sometimes I prefer to spend the winter cold evenings on the comfortable sofa and watching TV. By the way, will you join me this winter? I would be so glad to discuss the happy moments or the sharp problems with you, to share the good experience or just kiss and hold you. During the hot summer I like to swim, to have the rest near the river or the Black Sea with my friends. I adore the lazy days on the beach! My tan will tell you about them! I am not against of a gym, fitness, or volleyball. I will keep a good company for you in watching box and football. Do you have other ideas for our rest..I adore long walks, flowers and of course, music. I am the one who is ready to have a real family...full of love, trust and care. I want serious, family oriented relations. I dream to find thoughtful, caring man, who would like to create a strong, safe castle-our family. I'm absolutely serious in my intentions, that's why I'm looking for such a man, who will understand me and love me as I am. I can be special and unique only for one man because he will love me most of all and I will devote to him all myself! You could not love or respect person for something-if you like this person you will just do it! It is a great happiness for both people! Do you agree with me?..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any