(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I would like to describe myself as a fun loving guy with a very good sense of humor. I'm the guy in a good mood making the best of all situations. I try and do the finer things in life such as travel, dinner, wine tasting, sporting events, weekend escapes and anything that grabs my attention. I'm slightly adventurous too! . I'm a bit spontaneous too - you only live once! Right? I speak Spanish and I like all ethnicity. I would also like to describe myself as a gentleman who still believes a woman should always be treated as such. Believe me, you'll know what I mean. That foundation comes from having much love and respect for my mother. I would like to meet someone witty; someone with a great sense of humor. Someone who is well rounded and not afraid of trying new things - this actually is a must. Someone I can share the best of times with; someone I can share my life with. And finally someone who I can feel attracted to as my friend, lover and confidant. My ideal match is a very feminine lady whom I'm attracted to - inside and out. She is my best friend. The one that I can talk to openly regarding any subject. My ideal match likes the variety that life has to offer. Someone who is sensitive yet strong in her ways. Fun, happy, outgoing, and thinks not only constructively but, realistically and great forethought. Health is important - so I feel that someone who takes care of ones self is someone that I can eat well with and exercise with. Common interests that keeps the relationship fresh and unique - as well as happy and positive is desired. I'm not jealous because I believe in trust and so should you. I'm looking for the one - I'm not looking to waste time, please do not waste mine. So if your out there, talk to me. A simple hello can start the beginning of the walk down the path to the rest of our lives... All the best in your search.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any