PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Step Don

60 | Los Angeles, California

seek for your soulmate

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 3 interests

Cooking

Dining out

Playing cards

in his own words...

I'm funny, relaxed,own and maintain a clean home.I am more quiet than chatty and sometimes shy at first time, but communication has never been a problem. I can make people smile, meet new people easily, and can give a public message,I am passionate and kind. I am a down to earth guy who loves to cook; I have a big heart, I am straight forward but compassionate. I enjoy my quite time and social time. Everyday is a gift and I want to make the most of it. I exercise to bring strength and stability yet enjoy relaxation. I love travel yet enjoy home life. I love the bright lights of Vegas yet happy to find an outta-the-way coffee house. Love the beach, shore, sunshine but love the quiet and calm of newly fallen snow. My "ideal" match is an intelligent, confident, honest, motivated woman, who communicates easily, and follows through on what she says. Of course, she's adorable, with a smile that would stop anyone dead in their tracks. She's affectionate, and expects (and deserves) the same in return.I seek a woman that adjusted to challenges with class and dignity. I seek a woman that is practical yet, loves fun, silliness, and humor.It may take years to find that woman but it begins here. Is that woman you? Great! Let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 95
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any