(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

good heart

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Dining out



in his own words...

Four adjectives that best describes me- although really there are a lot more---emotional, quiet, kindhearted and generous within my means, let's make it 5----unmaterialistic-------all concrete. Talking about what make me happy and will be an on going process s, and sure there are too many to list, but i will give you a glimpse. To be most happy, I will like to find my soul mate and live happily ever after, being alone makes me sad, being the best dad i know how to be makes me happy and seeing my sons grow into a strong Godly man of character will make me most happy. Happiness for me is snuggling in the rain, sunrises, sunsets, long walks on the beach, writing in the sand, looking for shells, romancing and being romanced ( this is a whole another chapter about what romance means to me), watching my son grow up , watching my grandchildren grow up when the time comes, wind in my hair, the sun on my cheeks, love in my heart, smiles on the faces of those children i love kids about who i want,,i just want the right one,,honest one let chat to know the rest about me, am fun to be with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any