(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

I'm one of the good guys!!!! A part of a rare breed of decent gentlemen looking for a positive connection.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a good hearted, well driven and intelligent man with a great and down to earth personality; who is mentally on his positive game and element, as a result of my 7-day gym exercises and workouts and my spiritual side. I always believe that dating someone should endeovor beginnning stages of friendship first, and if God pemits, then begin building a foundation that will lead towards committing to a relationship. There is no rush for love!! Love will always be there, if we find it in the right place at the right time. I love to workout!! Along with hitting the beach to get an occasional savage! bike ride and/or take nice romatic walks around soothing sound of the ocean; I like to go dancing and get footloose; wine tasting; hit a good movie...etc. and much more, which are presently on my bucket list.. lol I'm hoping to find a woman who is self confident, funny sense of humor, a great sense of living a life of prosperity, a woman with a humble heart, and who has heartfelt compassion towards people and especially towards her partner; i'm hoping to meet someone like this someday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any