(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

I'm an outgoing building contractor dedicated to enjoying family and good friends. I think of me as responsible, intelligent,

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Meanwhile here's lil about me I'm 5'9 tall,brown eyes: I love to laugh, can entertain, I am intelligent, honest, looking for long last relationships from an honest woman, not one night stand! Light social drinker. Drug free, head on straight! Professional woman, confident, secure in myself. Loves to spoil and be spoiled. Write me, you'll be glad you did.I am looking for True love, from a loving, caring, woman. ,a romantic woman is a PLUS!! Someone who is willing to share 100/100 in a relationship & life. I want a woman who will talk and will listen. Enjoy walks together, just having a good time, simple pleasures, picnics, I'm not impressed by your handsome looking, but who YOU are.I am looking for a man who would like to get to know me. a man who is honest, happy with himself, and comfortable not running with the herd. I'd like to meet a woman who can offer his presence with integrity, humor, and intelligence.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any