(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

i have my dreams to achieve and am willing to give out whenever it is asking by a friends.. life goes on and i hoping achivement

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




in his own words...

Me? Well ...I am a fatal shy guy. You might see me in the middle of a group of close friends - usually I'm talking and they're laughing. I'm looking for attractive, sexy, kind, intelligent, well mannered woman. When I say I'm looking for "attractive", that can mean many things. Nerdy/techie? Attractive. Polite? Very attractive. Well spoken? I'm putty in your hands. so I hope to make some great friends soon!! I am the go-to woman for engaging conversation, lots of laughs, animal magnetism and an all around great date. I enjoy Family Girls, Shin Chan, working out, Iron Chef (more the Japanese version), video games (Lego Star Wars could cause me to lose my job), and much much more. I absolutely love movies, especially mystery, comedy and sci fi. Want to know more? You will on our first date.... Am on here looking for he right and wonderful person for me.... a woman that will make me happy and me me feel glad that am a man of myself.... A woman i can share thought and love with.. a woman that will love me and my kids.. a woman that we will both spend the rest of our live together as a happy family couple... if you like you see in our first

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any