(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Badger CPA looking for love!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm sweet and sincere, funny, ambitious, intelligent, compassionate, dedicated, and grounded. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison with a Bachelors of Business Administration in Accounting and another business degree in Risk Management. I am lucky to have found a job that I enjoy as a CPA. I'm confident and fun-loving, and I love having lots of laughs. I'm a die-hard Wisconsin Badgers fan. I watch every football game...haven't missed one yet! A beer and a Badger football game is my perfect Saturday. I enjoy great food and wine, going to and trying new and delicious restaurants, experiencing fun and different activities, and just really enjoying life! I love watching tennis, and I've recently started taking up golf, although right now my goal is to just hit the ball consistently. We'll work on a round of 18 after that! I am trying to improve upon my cooking skills, so, fingers crossed that those cooking classes will pay off! I enjoy traveling all over the world and I consider myself very fortunate for those opportunities. My family means everything to me, and I am very close with them. I love surrounding myself with people I love. I really am so lucky to have such amazing family and friends. I'm very outgoing, loving, and caring, and I absolutely love meeting new people. I'm a hopeless romantic, looking for the right person to walk in to my life. I'm looking for a man who is: tall, intelligent, ambitious, has a sense of humor, is sweet, has good values, is grounded, supportive and encouraging, caring, and cute/handsome is always a plus! I'm looking for someone to share my life with, someone who makes me smile from ear to ear, and someone who I can love and who can love me back just as much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral