(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Los Angeles, California

You are responsible for creating a life you want and a life you love.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a Landmark graduate, and it's important to me to keep the conversation going of always being in discovery of who I am. What am I up to? I'm an actor, a native Swede and I love animals. I have two cats and a dog and they are all from the streets. I have been an Alopecian since 2013, and going from the typical blonde, blue eyed Swede, to no hair at all, has taught me a lot. I have spoken at events and workshops on self image, beauty, identity and vulnerability, and I'm currently working on creating an "extra" career to bring these talks to schools. I don't like dating :) but I like being with people and talking about what really matters and is of importance to them and me. I am committed to extraordinary partnership, with someone who is kind, loving and generous. I'm vegetarian (mostly vegan) as I don't agree with the way factory farms are run.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral