(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Robert A Paul

58 | Los Angeles, California

Am a single parent in search for companionship, a woman whom i will like to spend my life with.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 2 interests


Watching sports

in his own words...

Am a single parent in search for companionship, a woman whom i will like to spend my life with, grow old and grey with,a soul mate, a best friend and some one to accept and love me regardless the age difference and distance because age is only a mare number to my own understanding and i will reach any distance to be with the woman of my dreams.i've been widowed now for 5 yrs and i have a daughter,we re best of friends and she talked me into joining i feel like am kinda a of a virgin lol.. Good, honest man with a great heart looking for the same in a successful woman, who is secure and yet not afraid to be nurturing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any