(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I'm Your Right Woman -- Are You My Man?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

Well probably the most important thing anyone should know about me is that I'm a single, I love the job. OK are you still interested? If so then the rest of this should be pretty easy. I consider myself to be pretty outgoing, spontaneous and a fun person to be around. I love to laugh and make others laugh. So if you can't be a little nutty sometimes we probably wouldn't get along so well. I do have a serious side, however that only comes out when the time is appropriate. Lets see what else I'm pretty active, so when it's nice outside that is where you'll find me. Watching Baseball, football, hockey and Lacrosse are my favorite sports. I also enjoy hiking or taking walks at the park, and in the mountains. I'm a girl so, of course ,I love to shop, not too much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree