(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

someone who want happiness has to look for it.. now im looking for it

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am seeking my best friend, who would be willing to commit to a lifelong relationship. You would be the last love of my life, and you would have my undivided attention, I'll give you my heart, and the respect that you so justly deserve. When we become lovers, I would be your most faithful, monogamous, and exciting lover. I am a very friendly woman with a keen sense of humor, so I guess you can assume that I love to laugh and have a good time. I also love to share and am supportive of those less fortunate. I would give you the blouse off my back if you were in need, and if you would accept me as your friend, I would be your very best friend through thick and thin. I am 2 years out of a Lesbian relationship that lasted 5 years, but I want you to know that I carry no baggage from that affair, and that is why I searched the ads on here.glad im here

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any