PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Piet

57 | Los Angeles, California

you only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am an easy going, fun and friendly person. I love the water. I like to stay active and stay in shape. Sailing, water skiing, hiking, running, biking and working in the yard,I do much more but these are the ones I do most often. I am not obsessed with any of these activities. I am open to trying new things and adventures. I also like to relax in front of the fire on a cold night with popcorn and a movie. I don’t watch much TV. I like to travel. I always get along with everyone. I'm a visionary, lover, dreamer and a hopeful romantic. However, growing up in a large city, I was always motive to strive for success and bigger accomplishments in life. In the past, I've put my personal life aside in pursuit of my career, I enjoy going to the beach on a beautiful summer day. I know how to treat a lady, so she's got the feeling to be something special, a very good cook, I like a lot to make dinner, keep the home in good shape, live alone in a big house and garden,with a dog , I haven't any bad habits, only drinking socially, no violence at all, so in fact I've got a lot to offer for the right woman, if she's serious and sincerely, mature and wants a life in secure conditions all in.I want a life with a mature woman, who knows what she wants, filled with mutual understanding and respect, know how to treat a woman with respect...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any