(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

Friend has END as its Last 3 Letters.Family ILY which stand for I LOVE YOU.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

in her own words...

Strong, independent woman who calls it like she sees it, so don't ask if you don't really want to know! That being said, while I may appear to be unbreakable, I have a soft, sensitive big heart. I've had my heart broken in the past but nothing ventured, nothing gained. I believe that life is a journey NOT the destination. I'm not afraid to be vulnerable, but I'm not a pushover. I have great instincts.I am active but don't have to be moving every minute. My crack habit is cooking.If you want to know something, just ask. I don't play games and don't look favorably on those who do. Tell me what you want, I just might want it too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any