(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I'm going to open a store next to FOREVER 21 and call it "FINALLY 22". I’m just a down to earth person :) Looking for LOVE :)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi, my name is Sam; not sure how to start this, it’s always hard when it comes to talk about oneself. I'm just a genuine guy! Son, Brother, Friend, God Father, Humble, Self-sufficient, Mature, Honest, Playful, Great Kisser, Quiet, Shy around unknown faces; I can be very shy at first, but that changes once I get to know the person. Grounded in many aspects. Sarcastic and silly, you can always see me smiling, even when things are at its worst. But seriously, I’m very down to earth; I’d like to think that I'm not your typical Gay guy. I don’t usually partake in some of the gay activities; you can say that I grew up early and immediately opened my eyes to the realities of being gay. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not; I have my feet on the ground... I'm not really into the gay club scene. I rather do other things. Movies, bars, bowling, hanging out with friends, plays/musicals. some times just like being a home body and watching a good movie. I enjoy spending time with my Family and Friends, without them I wouldn't be the person that I am today..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any