(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I'm caring,sensual & upfront.Interested in finding a friend and companion to explore and enjoy life with...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

well am an outgoing person i love to live life to the fullest ve got a good sense off humor am understanding,caring,honest and fun to be a good listener and i treat people the same way i would treat myself..i love the outdoors and enjoy going camping,swimming,fishing basically anything on the outside i mean outdoors and i also enjoy a good conversation too..I have a nice and wonderful place of love which is my heart.I never cheat and I am willing to give everything to the woman of my dreams well that must be a woman that think independently yet recognize that someone else might also be right sometimes,stand up for what she believes yet still keep a sense of humor,be serious at times and sensuous at others,Be impatient with inconsiderate people and patient with thoughtful people who make mistakes and have a soft spot for the romantic gesture..I do believe in making everyday count and balancing the challenges that life brings.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any