(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

"The world breaks everyone, and afterward, some are strong at the broken places."

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »



Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

This is new for me... However, since I'm new in US and I'm not having much time to go out, i think it can be a good way to meet nice people. Looking at my photo you may think I'm from China, Japan, or Korea. However I am from South America. I left my country some months ago to start my Master in Fine Arts in Los Angeles. It's difficult to get adapted to this city, isn't it? Anyway, I'm trying hard! Now I almost fell like an authentic American man assembling my IKEA bed and studying for the California driver license Test. (God! It's Tough!) I love Cinema. I love music. I love arts. I love writing. I love dancing (I'm even trying to learn these crazy Styles you dance here...) What more... Let me see. It's hard to describe the kind of person I like. You know, It's not Mathematics. But I fell I'm kind of attracted to shy or reserved people. Maybe because I'm a little shy as well. I don't know why I'm telling you that, maybe because for those who are shy, it's more difficult to fell comfortable to start a conversation. So, with this paragraph I would like to make you fell comfortable to talk to me, because I'm like you. (And if you are not shy, that's fine. Just talk to me =) ) Ps: I know these pictures are not the best pictures in the world... But I don't have many pictures of mysef. As soon I have better ones I will post here.(maybe not) It's funny. I like to take pictures. But not of myself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any