(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

It's better to express rather than to expect...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a simple girl, who work hard (sometimes people think I work a little too much) and play hard (or at least used to...). While I'd still enjoy a fun night out, I find fun and relaxing activities with friends or a good book with a cup of coffee / tea in a sunny afternoon becoming more attractive. Living away from my family, the closest group of friends (who can be a little crazy and "abnormal" to others) is my "family away from family". As much as I value my career, family and friends are definitely at the top of my list of "Most Important Things in Life", and it is time to pay a little more attention to my relationship. Like many users, I love to travel, enjoy good food and am always up to try new things. I strongly believe that without a person or group of people who shares the same interest / passion or a genuine connection, no interests or activities can be fun. So yes, in short, I enjoy spending time with people I love. With that said, as much as I love my friends and family, I am looking for someone who can join this part of my life. Someone who will be able to carry a conversation (intelligent or seemingly retarded / nerdy / goofy at the moment), not afraid to speak his mind, has a sense of humor, willing to explore new things and simply enjoy... well... life! This "About Me & Who I'm Looking For" can go on forever... and no one individual can be entirely described within 4,000 characters. So if you have any questions, feel free to drop a note or two to ask me. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any