(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

"Man created civilization in order to impress his girlfriend" ~ Orson Welles

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I think the lyrics -- much like the music of Rocky is something I can say best represents why I decided to leave Australia and move to Los Angeles. The "Eye of the Tiger" is like a mantra, "fighting to keep your dreams alive". Passion, definitely personifies my journey and the quest to always improve is a trade mark. I'm most grateful for my health -- something my parents constantly remind of when, an of overwhelming sense of defeat threatens my mind set. At the risk of sounding "Marxist", I'm looking for a comrade -- a companion to share activities with. I'm reminded that life ain't so bad when, Music, Film, Art, Driving, Hiking, Running on the Beach, Travel & an Espresso Macchiato -- are ever present for inspiration. I enjoy socializing, however choose work over it on most occasions. Which is why I'm here!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any