PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nestor

26 | Los Angeles, California

"when the power of love outweighs the love of power the world will know peace" -Jimi Hendrix

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me um my name is Nestor i am 22 year old man and my family is from El Salvador and am very proud of my heritage. I am an alright cook i really enjoy cooking just put some good tunes and ill get to it :D. I am a music major at El Camino College in addition i have been in the music field for 10 years. I am very adventurous and always looking to try something new. I am very focused on my goals. I have classes in the morning to train my mind my job as a dock worker in a medical warehouse, boxing and running train my body and my music trains my soul i am looking for a strong witty and artistic woman who i can go on adventures with. she has to be open minded and have love for all types of music. i am looking more for a relationship than a quick fling

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any