(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Life is a gift. Live with honesty, courage and humor. Our only true enemies are fear, anger and envy. Love is everything.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been blessed with a great and exciting life so far and three great, healthy, confident, happy children. I am doing what I love and had a great marriage for 14 years. Sadly it did not last, but I am on good terms with my ex. I have had blows and set-backs in my life, but tackled them head-on and have grown from it. I have been lucky to have lived in Copenhagen, London, Paris, Sydney, Milan and LA. I have travelled the world and am fortunate to have great, loyal friends in many corners of the globe. I love sports, coffee, good wine and great food. I have always challenged myself in my work and I have won more battles than I have lost. I am a figther but also a romatic. I love music, art and nature. I believe in love, trust and compassion. I have a good sense of humor and don't take myself or life too seriously. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are. Who dare to be themselves, who realize that nobody's perfect and who is kind, intelligent and honest. Preferably someone who does some kind of sport and enjoys travel, nature and exploring new cultures, people and places. I have not been on the dating scene for 15 years, so I might be a little rusty and have no rush. One cup of coffee, one game of tennis/golf/ping-pong/chess or one glas of wine at a time, will be just fine..... Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any