(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Describe myself? That's not so easy. I guess I could start by saying I'm passionate about life and living in general. As cliche as it may sound, I'm truly thankful to be alive and to have been blessed with a wonderful life - good health, good friends, and good family. As for specifics, I have lots of various passions - foreign films, "undiscovered" restaurants, a passionate play, a well-orchestrated house party, planning for a vacation (or prepping for a guest's arrival), getting my hands dirty in backyard, a refreshing drink by the pool, family gatherings, nights at the Hollywood Bowl. What else? God, I don't know... Laughing at stupid jokes that only I and my partner or friend understand, making new friends from different cultures or countries, nights out for sushi, Mexican, Thai, or Italian food. Nights home with wine and cheese, great sex, great friends, and life in LA. As for my partner, he can come from any walk of life, but he must be my equal intellectually and emotionally. Like me, he must be passionate about life, have focus and direction, and have some understanding as to why he's been blessed with the gift of living life on this good Earth. He must challenge me to see the world through eyes other than my own and be willing to be challenged on this same front as well. He should know how to laugh at himself - and at me, when necessary. What else? Hmmm... He definitely enjoys a cocktail or two when the occasion calls for it, he doesn't object to getting his hands dirty when needed, and he has a found appreciation of a home cooked meal - one that either he or I (or both) prepared. He's not afraid of spending money, but knows how to manage it too. He enjoys the beach, loves sushi, and can never decide ( as hard as he tries) what he likes better about me ... getting into my head or into my pants.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any