(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

Hi I'm Michelle. Cool calm collected steadfast and passionate bout creating eventful life equal opportunities :)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking to learn, unlearn, grow, and share w my soul mate in the new chapter and milestone of my life :) Most grateful for the family I have and the friends whom I have met all along the way in my life's sojourn. I'm new in L.A, looking to celebrating my 40th here in Nov and hope to have a chance to share it w you :) I love the beach, going for a picnic, to anything indoors like the theatres, movies, dining out, cooking or just snuggling up on a couch over a shared dinner and a glass of port wine. And of course, we cld be the best of friends sharing the best of our cultures :) The one thing I am most passionate about: 1) Creating life-giving equal opportunities in other people's lives and my own :) 2) Arriving celebrating my new milestone, the BIG four-O with YOU this 29th Nov :) There's nothing planned yet though. The first thing people notice about me: Friendly, funny, analytical, pensive at times, and a great host @ home! 3 of my best life skills are: 1) Intellectual curiosity 2) Being a gracious host 3) Keeping calm and resilient The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me: Compassionate at heart :) Just A little more about me.... Born and raised in Malaysia. Lived worked and gradutaed from University in London, UK for 5years, travelled work based in Shanghai various parts of Indonesia. Love Tokyo, Seoul, Paris, Amsterdam. Hv a great love for the outdoors the ocean. Volunteered in helping Tsunami child victims. Experienced in giving palliative care to the elderly :) . Lucky you! I enjoy my own company as much as I enjoy the company of others. I'm a great conversationalist and thrive in the wonderful kinds of connections I know how to have with my family and friends. I also equally enjoy my own company, whether sitting in a favorite chair with my book and soft music playing or meandering in the woods by myself. I like coming home to my family or my housemate; but if no one is home, I find quiet, solitary time to be just

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral