(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

Good looking consienciuse ,action pact ,loyal,guy

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in his own words...

Looking for a woman not a girl who will know how to treat a good guy right ,with integrity to real love,and must have nice booty to keep my lust for her .Also needs to have skin like Asian woman too . She should like wheel sports motorcycles ,fast cars,cool cars and sand drags ocean adventuring,scuba style .must really love kids and young teens,because i have two kids and one teen ,better like a guy that will cook and clean really,she needs to be affectionate and careering. I like long strait hair with and legs to match,but they dont have to be long just pretty with nice shape.her hands need to be pretty too ,not manly like,big turn off .like it when I could see a beautiful woman on street and it only makes me think about her and want to were she is to be with her ,and her perfection .I like her to be comfortable hanging around the house in sexy lougeray.she can not be selfish, becusa I'm very giveing and need recipication by feeling it from the heart I like to spoil people that are close to me it sometimes becomes a problem cause I get taken advantage of,but when it is appreciated and recipicated there is no greater feeling,I'm very happy and work hard,yet always make time for love and love ones..spend anytime with me and see for a subsea engineer,but basically a mechanical engineer and fabricator,,can make almost anything from scratch witch is also my fun at heart .very well rounded and think most men don't appreciate women , i think women are more efficient and get the job done

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any