(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

Hi, nice to meet you.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in his own words...

I still consider myself new to California, even though I’ve lived here for about 6 years. Originally from the East Coast, I love the weather here but I miss the people there. I’m extremely loyal but very picky with whom I consider my close friend. I have unusual interests from most guys that I know: cooking, reading a good book, shopping, dancing, watching anime, reading mangas and working out. I like playing sports but I’ve never really gotten into watching it with fanaticism to most of my friends dismay. In another words, I’d rather watch Yan Can Cook rather than Monday Night Football. =) I love Pinkberry. I think if I have a daughter I will name her Pinkberry. One day she will come and ask me, "daddy, why did you name me Pinkberry?" I will take her to one (because if she's old enough to ask, she should get an answer), let her taste it. Then she will say, "its because you love it right?" My daughter will be smart... What am I looking for? Right now a social network because most of my close friends are either married or out of state now. Maybe, someone that can share my cooking experiments on days I find a new recipe I’d like to try. Maybe, I’ll get lucky and find someone special that I can share precious memories with. If not, someone that I can share fond memories will also work ^^ I like learning and trying new things. Although, I’m the type that gets kind of comfortable having a similar routine. I’ve bartended during my younger years and can make a mean martini or strawberry daiquiri, if you like sweet drinks, you're in luck. My parents owned a restaurant most of my life so I consider myself a pretty decent cook. Because, if you’re asian and your parents own a restaurant, you are free help. I’ve taken martial arts before (what asian guy hasn’t) and I have 2 personal training certificates so I know what I’m doing in the gym so I can get in and out, well mostly. I like animals but I’d prefer either cats or big dogs. So far, I’ve seem to have bad luck wi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • education:
    • Any