(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Los Angeles, California

Ready set go.....what are you waiting for?

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This part was the hardest for me because there is no way to talk about yourself sometimes without coming off narcissitc. I decided to enlist the help of the person I spend the most time with. I asked him to describe me with no explanation or reason. True story is the others I enlisted said pretty much the same things. Here is how he described me. When people dream, often times they go to far away places. They encoounter new faces in new locales. Not me. I dream of a woman I already know. From my office, the place I spend the majority of my time. I dream of Nakimera. Dreams are meant to be an escape from reality. But Nakimera in real life is nothing to escape. She is a charismatic woman who brings "it." She is intelligent and proffessional, but knows when to let her hair down and how far to let it go. She keeps it classy on the dance floor but let's you know there is more on the floor than a pretty lady in heels with great moves. She is fiercely loyal and will defend those close to her. I feel sorry for anyone who gets between this mama bear and her cub, Jordan. She is an uncomprosmising mother and her son will thank her when receiving accolades later in life. Whether in line at the DVM or in the VIP section of a swanky party, she's the one you want near you. Her honesty and humor will keep you balanced...get too low and she'll bring you up. Always entertaining, always funny , always thoughtful and mostly appropriate. Who am I looking for.. I looking for a man who I can be a compliment too as welll as a compliment to the woman described above. I am enjoying life and looking for someone who has it together. He should love to laugh, not be afraid of the dance floor. Mr. Man should be able to go from the soccer field to a black tie affair without missing a beat. A gentle, honest, trustworthy individual.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any