(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Still hope to find a prince

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports




in her own words...

I am easy going, adventurous, can be spontaneous, independent, self-motivated, free-spirited, romantic. Serious and naughty at the same time. Like to have fun. Like to travel and discover new cultures, communicate with different people. Enjoy sports and outdoors. Love sea, nature, animals. For now I live on a beautiful tropical island in Thailand which has always been my dream, (though I miss skiing very much). It's a dolce vita here, but if you can't share this paradise with someone special, then it loses it's sense. I enjoy this wild life here as well as I enjoy civilized places in other countries. I am well educated and like to learn something new all the time. The only reason of being single is that I haven't met the right person yet. I am not interested in short term relations. Most people see me as a decent, honest and natural person. I know that noone is perfect, but at the same time I am sure that for every woman there is one man in the world which can be a perfect match. Together they complete each other. So I want to find the other half of me. I think it could be a clever guy with kind heart and strong personality, with no fears, communicative, with good sense of humor. Someone to share all good things in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral