(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

Never allow fear to cloud your desires!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I just realized I don't like this whole write a paragraph about yourself. It kinda reminds me of the job interviews where they ask you to sell yourself and tell them why you're the one for the job :/ ohh well here goes... I like to laugh and have fun. I'm really close to my family and my friends mean the world to me. I guess I would describe myself as a laid back person who wants to live life to the fullest. I love to go out and have fun but I also love to stay in and just curl up in the couch with a good book or movie. I have a great acareer that I love and my life is on the right track. I value honesty and loyalty in a person and I expect respect. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid to go after it. Life is too short to waste time tethering on a fence. I know its hard to find these days but I do appreciate chivalry and sweet gestures. I want a man who isnt going to shy away from holding my hand and kissing me hello in public. I want someone who can be my bestfriend, someone I can joke around with, be completely honest with but also with whom I can cuddle. I am very independent, strong willed and even stubborn so the guy I date should be confident in himself and self assured aswell. I need someone who's going to keep me on my toes, who can take my breath away and give me goose bumps.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral