(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

So if you love God, live life fully, like to laugh, want to dance, enjoy good wine, looking for an adventure.let's get together

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Most people think I am at least 10 years younger than I am. I have a lot of energy. I enjoy an active lifestyle. I workout everyday. If I can, I ride my bike or go hiking or swimming or just for a long walk. I love to ski, but haven't had much opportunity this winter. Any chance I can get to go swimming is wonderful. I prefer fresh water like lakes and ponds, but love the ocean too. I am blessed with many wonderful friends in my life. If they were to describe me, they would probably say that I am super nice, funny, a good listener and give good advice. I am honest and trustworthy. I am very social and enjoy being part of a wonderful community of friends. I like to entertain, whether it's a big party, a small dinner party or just a cup of tea. As much as I like to be social, I also enjoy alone time. I need the balance. I need the quiet. I enjoy just reading a good book in bed with a hot cup of tea. My health is very important to me. I like to eat healthy and exercise a lot. I enjoy being youthful and I believe that my care for my health has kept me young. It is very important for me to continue living healthy. I do not have children, but have always felt that children will be a part of my life in some way. I have a wonderful son (age 6 years) that I adore. I love children and hope that one day children will be a part of my life whether through adoption, as a step mom or even an aunt. I am looking for a man that is confident and enjoys living life. A man that is not afraid of trying new things or meeting new people. I am very outgoing and would like to meet a man that enjoys being with an outgoing woman. It doesn't matter what profession he would have as long as he loves what he is doing. I am looking for a man that doesn't feel old, but feels young. I am looking for a man who is a gentleman. He would be able to dress up for a black tie party or wear ripped up jeans hanging with friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any